Translate to: / Translate to: / Traduire vers:


2 - Therapists - Gold Members Club


 

Gold Members Club Concept - Video Below!

Part 2 of 5






Our Gold Members Club for therapists was also set up to support therapists financially. Here the therapist can bill up to 30 percent of the machine in work by creating treatment journals, being present for us at competitions and doing general advertising. 

 

We offer therapists the opportunity to rent equipment at special rates so that they can set them up at their customers' homes and do not have to drive the equipment around.

 

So what can you expect to earn and what could a business plan look like?

 

 

No system can achieve anything without hard work. Relying on Vetdrop only to begin with is a battle and you need to make sure you have enough capital to last a fairly long period of time.

 

The most successful of our therapists are always those who can offer more and more diverse treatment methods. 

 

It would also be good to have a concept and the possibility of hiring horses and treating them on site as well as driving them to customers. Here we have tried to help with our range of therapists to rent a machine at special conditions in order to serve customers who do not want to bring their horses to you for treatment and for whom you cannot travel. Of course, it is also much easier to treat for dogs and other small animals as customers can usually bring their pets with them as they are easy to transport. 

 

We found that small animals don't need as much treatment as horses, for example. You seem to recover much faster so less therapy is needed and that makes everything a lot easier.




We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies. Please note that if you reject your application, it is possible that not all functions of the site will be available.

Übersetzen in:/Translate to:/Traduire vers:


2 - Therapeuten - Gold Members Club


 

Konzept von Gold Members Club - Video unten!

Teil 2 von 5






Unser Gold Members Club für Therapeuten wurde ebenfalls ins Leben gerufen, um Therapeuten finanziell zu unterstützen.  Hier kann der Therapeut bis zu 30 Prozent der Maschine in Arbeit abrechnen, indem er Behandlungsjournale erstellt, bei Wettbewerben für uns präsent ist und allgemeine Werbung macht. 

 

Wir bieten Therapeuten die Möglichkeit, Geräte zu Sonderkonditionen zu mieten, damit sie diese bei ihren Kunden zu Hause aufstellen können und das Gerät nicht herumfahren müssen.

 

Was können Sie also erwarten zu verdienen und wie könnte ein Geschäftsplan aussehen?

 

 

Kein System kann ohne harte Arbeit etwas erreichen.   Sich am Anfang nur auf Vetdrop zu verlassen, bedeutet einen Kampf, und Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass Sie genug Kapital haben, um einen ziemlich langen Zeitraum durchzuhalten.

 

Die erfolgreichsten unserer Therapeuten sind immer diejenigen, die mehr und vielfältigere Behandlungsmethoden anbieten können. 

 

Es wäre auch gut, ein Konzept und die Möglichkeit zu haben, Pferde einzustellen und bei Ihnen vor Ort zu behandeln sowie zu den Kunden zu fahren.  Hier haben wir versucht, mit unserem Angebot an Therapeuten zu helfen, eine Maschine zu Sonderkonditionen zu vermieten, um Kunden zu bedienen, die ihre Pferde nicht zu Ihnen zur Behandlung bringen wollen und für die Sie nicht anreisen können.  Natürlich ist es auch für Hunde und andere Kleintiere viel einfacher zu behandeln, da die Kunden ihre Haustiere meist mitbringen können, da sie leicht zu transportieren sind. 

 

Wir haben festgestellt, dass Kleintiere nicht so viel Behandlungen brauchen wie zum Beispiel Pferde.  Sie scheinen sich viel schneller zu erholen, so dass weniger Therapie nötig ist und das macht alles viel einfacher.




Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.