'' Extraordinary is our standard. "

Vetdrop TDA combines innovative medical technology with pharmaceutical excellence. With us, research, development and production all come from in-house. We control all processes and guarantee the highest quality.




Translate to: / Translate to: / Traduire vers:


About us Who are we? With the first treatment table


When we started developing the TDA system, we set ourselves great goals. Our vision was a quantum leap on the way to drug therapy with reduced side effects - in the field of human medicine as well as in daily veterinary practice. We researched and explored alternatives About Us

 

 


German - Larger download below

English - Larger download below



 




We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies. Please note that if you reject your application, it is possible that not all functions of the site will be available.

''Außergewöhnlich ist bei uns Standard.“

Vetdrop TDA kombiniert innovative Medizintechnik mit galenischer Exzellenz. Bei uns kommen Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion alle aus dem eigenen Haus. Wir kontrollieren alle Prozesse und garantieren höchste Qualität.




Übersetzen in:/Translate to:/Traduire vers:


Über Uns - Wer sind wir? Mit der ersten Behandlungstabelle


Als wir mit der Entwicklung des TDA-Systems begannen, haben wir uns große Ziele gesetzt. Unsere Vision war ein Quantensprung auf dem Weg zur nebenwirkungsreduzierten Wirkstofftherapie - im Bereich der Humanmedizin genauso wie in der täglichen Veterinärpraxis. Wir haben Alternativen recherchiert, ergründet Über Uns

 

 


Deutsch - Größerer Download unten

English - Larger download below



 




Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.